Photo detail

Camera Maker Canon Camera Model Canon EOS-1D Mark II N
Aperture f/5.6 Color Space Uncalibrated
Exposure Value 0 EV Exposure Program Program
Exposure Time 1/125 sec Flash No Flash
Focal Length 32 mm ISO 400
Metering Mode Pattern Date/Time 2007:03:08 07:50:53
Copyright © 2007 Jason O. Watson. All rights reserved. Orientation 1: Normal (0 deg)
Resolution Unit Inch X Resolution 300 dots per ResolutionUnit
Y Resolution 300 dots per ResolutionUnit Compression Jpeg Compression
Exposure Mode 0 Keywords travel United States of America United States America USA US South Carolina SC history historical historic historical marker famous landmark road side highway popular Place of Interest Places of Interest Tourist Attraction Tourist Attractions Tourist Destination Tourist Destinations Travel Destination Travel Destinations tour tourism tourist attraction destination Sign Signs American Day Daytime Historical Sites Vertical Education Historical Site Marker Markers Outdoor Outdoors Outside Road Road Signs Roadside Roadsign Ordinance of Secession Greenville County William Hans Campbell Perry Emory Duncan William King Easley James Clement Furman James Perry Harrison historic marker historic site information display no people nobody sign with text
Caption ORDINANCE OF SECESSION Dedicated in reverence and admiration for their courage and integrity to the five signers of the Ordinance of Secession from Greenville County, December 20, 1860 William Hans Campbell 1823-1901 Perry Emory Duncan 1800-1867 William King Easley, 1825-1872 James Clement Furman 1809-1891 James Perry Harrison 1813-1871. Erected by Greenville County Confederate Centennial Commission, 1961